KTM RADIO

OUR Programs

Kingdom Talks

Mondays - 6PM MT | 8PM ET
Tuesdays 2PM MT | 4PM ET

Kingdom Talks - Ekklessia

Wednesdays 6PM MT - 8PM ET

KTM Sunday Gathering

Sundays - 10:30AM MT | 12:30PM ET.