Believe in Yourself

join the Kingdom Restoration Age Online Conference

Bible Study

Insightful and eye opening study

inspiring music

Your plug to the best kingdom songs

Healing

Healing Messages and Meditation

Next Agers

Next Agers Discussion and Conversation

KTM RADIO

OUR Programs

Kingdom Talks

Kingdom Talks - Ekklessia

KTM Sunday Gathering

Join The Kingdom Restoration Age Online Conference

kingdom Talks Radio

Our Schedule

KIngdom Talks Radio

Mondays & Fridays- 6PM MT - 8PM ET Tuesdays & Fridays 2PM MT - 4PM ET

Kingdom Talks - Ekklessia

Wednesdays 6PM MT - 8PM ET

KTM Sunday Gathering​

Sundays 10:30 AM MT - 12:30 PM ET

OUR COMMUNITY

go beyond your limits

DONT MISS PAST SHOWS

KTM PODCAST

UPCOMING EVENTS

NEXT AGERS CONFERENCE

kingdom Talks Radio

MEET THE team

Gil Hodges

Adena Hodges

Karen Britt

Mindy Laurelin